What are the Central Flyway boundaries?

The Central Flyway is roughly 5,150 miles (8,300 kilometers) from North to South covering parts of the Northwest Territories, Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Montana, and then across all of Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma and Texas. The Flyway's western boundary lies largely along the Continental Divide except in Montana where the boundary is east of it. Therefore, the states of Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, and New Mexico are split, with a portion of each state in the Central Flyway and a portion in the Pacific Flyway.